Section Heads

Melvyn COOKE

Head of Tennis



Emma Hanlon

Head of Junior football


Simon Murphy

Head of Golf


Pam Hennebert

Head of Step and Sculpt


Philipe Albrecht

Head of Squash


Andrew Macintyre

Head of Junior cricket


Marco Obradovic

Head of Snooker


Jenny Pratt

Head of Bridge



Head of Children’s Committee


Les Clack

Head of Cricket


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>