SAC Logo
Thursday 23 May 2019

2018

Saturday, 13th October – President’s Cup & Putting Competition: Please let Claude Jacques know if you would like to participate

Friday, 26th October – Golf dinner & Prizegiving: Please let Sue Hall know if you would like to come.

Wednesday, 7th November – Royal British Legion Poppy Cup

2019 Weekends

Friday, 26th April – Sunday, 28th April 2019 – Spring Golf Weekend (venue to be confirmed)

Friday, 20th September – Sunday, 22nd September 2019 – Autumn Golf Weekend (venue to be confirmed) or possibly the following weekend

2019 Cup & Vase

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019 – Autumn Vase

Coming soon

24 May 2019
11:00AM - 05:00PM
Bridge Workshop
25 May 2019
10:00AM - 03:00PM
Junior Cricket Festival
26 May 2019
AGM
26 May 2019
Junior Cricket U15 hard ball match
01 Jun 2019
Junior Cricket LFP CC Twenty20 (TBC)
04 Jun 2019
07:00PM - 11:00PM
Bridge Prize-giving, Dinner and traditional Individual Tournament
14 Jun 2019
11:00AM - 05:00PM
Bridge Workshop
15 Jun 2019
Junior Cricket - British School
22 Jun 2019
Tennis School Party
29 Jun 2019
Queen's Cup Open Squash Tournament
29 Jun 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM
Junior Cricket - Lads vs Dads
06 Jul 2019
Golf President's Cup