SAC Logo
Friday 28 April 2017

Events

What's on

Click on the title for a printable version of this item.

Friday 28 April, 11:00 - 16:00 - Bridge Workshop
Saturday 29 April, 15:00 - 23:00 - Snooker Finals & Dinner
Sunday 7 May, 10:00 - 15:00 - Members' Tennis Day
Monday 8 May - All Day - 2017 Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00 - French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00 - Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day - AGM
Thursday 1 June, 19:00 - 23:00 - Bridge Charity Tournament
Thursday 8 June - All Day - French Culture Workshop
Saturday 17 June, 18:00 - 00:00 - Camp Out
Saturday 24 June, 15:00 - 23:59 - Tennis Finals & White Dinner
Sunday 25 June, 14:00 - 18:00 - Sports Day
Saturday 2 September, 09:00 - 15:00 - Golf Centenary Cup
Sunday 17 September, 11:00 - 19:00 - Classic Car Day
Friday 22 September - All Day - Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
Sunday 15 October, 08:00 - 18:00 - Golf Autumn Vase
April 2017
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Coming soon

Friday 28 April, 11:00 - 16:00
Bridge Workshop
Saturday 29 April, 15:00 - 23:00
Snooker Finals & Dinner
Sunday 7 May, 10:00 - 15:00
Members' Tennis Day
Monday 8 May - All Day
2017 Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day
AGM
Thursday 1 June, 19:00 - 23:00
Bridge Charity Tournament
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 17 June, 18:00 - 00:00
Camp Out
Saturday 24 June, 15:00 - 23:59
Tennis Finals & White Dinner
Sunday 25 June, 14:00 - 18:00
Sports Day

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me