SAC Logo
Monday 27 March 2017

Events

What's on

Click on the title for a printable version of this item.

Thursday 30 March, 14:30 - 16:00 - French Culture Workshop
Tuesday 18 April, 19:00 - 23:00 - Monthly Bridge Tournament
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00 - Golf Weekend
Friday 28 April, 11:00 - 16:00 - Bridge Workshop
Saturday 29 April, 15:00 - 23:00 - Snooker Finals & Dinner
Monday 1 May, 09:00 - 15:00 - Dennis Hall “All comers” Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00 - French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00 - Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day - AGM
Thursday 1 June, 19:00 - 23:00 - Bridge Charity Tournament
Thursday 8 June - All Day - French Culture Workshop
Saturday 17 June, 18:00 - 00:00 - Camp Out
Saturday 24 June, 15:00 - 23:59 - Tennis Finals & Dîner Blanc
Sunday 25 June, 14:00 - 18:00 - Sports Day
Saturday 2 September, 09:00 - 15:00 - Golf Centenary Cup
Sunday 17 September, 11:00 - 19:00 - Classic Car Day
Friday 22 September - All Day - Autumn Weekend - Roncemay
March 2017
M T W T F S S
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Coming soon

Thursday 30 March, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Tuesday 18 April, 19:00 - 23:00
Monthly Bridge Tournament
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 21 April, 14:00 - 00:00
Golf Weekend
Friday 28 April, 11:00 - 16:00
Bridge Workshop
Saturday 29 April, 15:00 - 23:00
Snooker Finals & Dinner
Monday 1 May, 09:00 - 15:00
Dennis Hall “All comers” Tennis Tournament
Thursday 11 May, 14:30 - 16:00
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 13 May, 08:00 - 18:00
Golf Spring Cup
Saturday 20 May - All Day
AGM
Thursday 1 June, 19:00 - 23:00
Bridge Charity Tournament
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Thursday 8 June - All Day
French Culture Workshop
Saturday 17 June, 18:00 - 00:00
Camp Out
Saturday 24 June, 15:00 - 23:59
Tennis Finals & Dîner Blanc
Sunday 25 June, 14:00 - 18:00
Sports Day

SOS Help

SOS Help is a listening line in English, confidential, anonymous, non-judgemental and non-denominational. Trained listeners are available every day...

Read more

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me